Mobile Navigation
Menu

Staff Contact List

Bill Troyanoski
General Manager, CCM
President, NCPGA

Office: 650.712.2220
btroyanoski@hmbgolflinks.com
Travis Skeesick
Director of Golf, PGA
Office: 650.712.2222
ts@hmbgolflinks.com
Dan Miller
Golf Course Superintendent
dmiller@hmbgolflinks.com
Brett Bergschneider
Director of Sales
Office: 650.712.2211
bbergschneider@hmbgolflinks.com
Bill Murray
Director of Public Relations & Communications
Office: 650.440.4803 x152
bmurray@hmbgolflinks.com
Courtney Nakashima
Meetings & Special Events Director
Office: 650.712.2216
cnakashima@hmbgolflinks.com
Anthony Maestrini
1st Assistant Golf Professional, PGA
Office: 650.712.2200
amaestrini@hmbgolflinks.com
Arron Paulino
Assistant Golf Professional, PGA Apprentice
Office: 650.712.2200
apaulino@hmbgolflinks.com
Marie O’Brian
Restaurant Manager
Office: 650.712.2231
mobrian@hmbgolflinks.com
HALF MOON BAY GOLF
Two Miramontes Point Road
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER

Main
       
Contact
650.726.1800
Weather
 
54º F H: 53º F
L: 38º F
View Full Forecast
© 2020 Half Moon Bay Golf Links. All Rights Reserved.Site by Clubessential
Site Options
Object Plugins
FED
CWS & Content Load
Loading Box