Mobile Navigation
Menu

Staff Contact List

Bill Troyanoski
General Manager, CCM
President, NCPGA

Office: 650.712.2220
btroyanoski@hmbgolflinks.com
Brett Armstrong
Director of Golf, PGA
Office: 650.712.2222
barmstrong@hmbgolflinks.com
Dan Miller
Golf Course Superintendent
dmiller@hmbgolflinks.com
Pete Fleming
Assistant Golf Course Superintendent
pfleming@hmbgolflinks.com
DJ Tevis
Director of Sales
Office: 650.712.2211
djtevis@hmbgolflinks.com
Bill Murray
Director of Public Relations & Communications
Office: 650.440.4803 x152
bmurray@hmbgolflinks.com
Clay Mallory
Meetings & Special Events Manager
Office: 650.712.2216
cmallory@hmbgolflinks.com
Anthony Maestrini
1st Assistant Golf Professional, PGA
Office: 650.712.2200
amaestrini@hmbgolflinks.com
Miranda Wiss
Merchandise Manager, PGA Apprentice
Office: 650.712.2213
mwiss@hmbgolflinks.com
John O’Leary
Assistant Golf Professional, PGA Apprentice
Office: 650.712.2200
joleary@hmbgolflinks.com
Arron Paulino
Assistant Golf Professional, PGA Apprentice
Office: 650.712.2200
apaulino@hmbgolflinks.com
Victor Valenzuela
Assistant Golf Professional, PGA Apprentice
Office: 650.712.2200
vvalenzuela@hmbgolflinks.com
Darren Wall
Outside Services Manager, PGA Apprentice
Office: 650.712.2200
dwall@hmbgolflinks.com
Marie O’Brian
Restaurant Manager
Office: 650.712.2231
mobrian@hmbgolflinks.com
HALF MOON BAY GOLF
Two Miramontes Point Road
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER

Main
       
Contact
650.726.1800
Weather
 
59º F H: 58º F
L: 44º F
View Full Forecast
© 2019 Half Moon Bay Golf Links. All Rights Reserved.Site by Clubessential
Site Options
Object Plugins
FED
CWS & Content Load
Loading Box