Mobile Navigation
Menu

Contact Half Moon Bay Golf Links

Our professional team is here to assist you with any questions or comments you may have 


 For Tee Time Inquiries please call (650) 726-1800

Departments

Group Golf Events
DJ Tevis
Director of Sales
djtevis@hmbgolflinks.com
(650) 712-2211

Media Inquiries
Bill Murray
Director of Communications and Public Relations
communications@hmbgolflinks.com
(650) 440-4803 x152

Accounting
Angelina Orlicky
Aorlicky@kenmark.com
(650) 712-3345

General Inquires
Info@hmbgolflinks.com
(650) 726-1800

General Manager
Bill Troyanoski
btroyanoski@hmbgolflinks.com
(650) 712-2220

Director of Golf
Brett Armstrong
barmstrong@hmbgolflinks.com
(650) 712-2222

Director of Sales
DJ Tevis
djtevis@hmbgolflinks.com
(650) 712-2211

Executive Chef
Roberto Rodriguez
rrodriguez@hmbgolflinks.com

 
  Director of Events
Clay Mallory
cmallory@hmbgolflinks.com
(650) 712-2216

  Course Superintendent
Dan Miller
dmiller@hmbgolflinks.com
(650) 400-6889

Director of Communications
and Public Relations

Bill Murray
communications@hmbgolflinks.com
(650) 440-4803 x152

Manager of Special Events
Zac Casey
zcasey@hmbgolflinks.com

Manager of Special Events
Courtney Nakashima
cnakashima@hmbgolflinks.com

We'd love to hear from you

The staff at Half Moon Bay Golf Links is here to assist with any questions or comments you have. Please submit the online form and someone from our team will be in touch with you shortly.  

( 650 ) 726 - 1818


Contact Info

RFP Info

* Denotes Required Field
       

Finding Us

Half Moon Bay is just 30 miles from San Francisco, Silicon Valley, Palo Alto and San Jose. Enjoy fine dining and unique shops in the charming downtown area or head out for day trips to nearby destinations. 

 Palo Alto  25 miles
 San Francisco  30 miles
 Marin  60 miles
 Sonoma  70 miles
 Napa Valley  75 miles
 Monterey  90 miles
 Carmel  95 miles

DIRECTIONS FROM SFO AIRPORT
DIRECTIONS FROM SJC AIRPORT

Scenic Half Moon Bay, California 


Purisima Creek Redwoods
Downtown Half Moon Bay
Half Moon Bay State Beach
HALF MOON BAY GOLF
Two Miramontes Point Road
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER

Main
       
Contact
650.726.1800
Weather
 
53.726º F H: 63º F
L: 49º F
View Full Forecast
© 2018 Half Moon Bay Golf Links. All Rights Reserved.Site by Clubessential
Site Options
Object Plugins
FED
CWS & Content Load
Loading Box